P.S. Aspen Leaves, Tucked Away – Bring Design Scents Home

October 9, 2010

As I sit here, completing today’s post about our magnificent hike through the aspens, I find that I had forgotten the precious leaves that I had tucked away in the front pocket of my sweatshirt. Funny, how I had recently blogged about “Design Scents.” NOT that you would want your interior environment to have the fragrance of freshly fermented leaves, however, when out in nature, this aroma, paired with the fresh air and sensations of the forest – is delectable.

Leave a Reply

